A New Chapter Begin ..

It was already more than 2 years, I didn’t update anything at this blog.. Time flies very fast, lots of things happened during my silent period in this blogging world.. my work, my traveling journey and also my personal life.. Really struggling to find a free time to sit and relax to write my journey nowdays.. My working life had became more stressful as our JB office had grown with lots of mega projects to be supervised, lots of meeting to attend with increasing staff to monitor.

Stressful works means more traveling for me.. hahaha.. Since my last post on my visit to Nanning on early 2014, I’ve been to Kunming, China with my family, driving Scenic Coastal Drive from Sydney to Melbourne, enjoying autumn season in Osaka & Nagoya, celebrating 2015 New Years eve in Melbourne with my girlfriends, visting Lake Toba and hiking a Volcanic mountain in Medan, a memorable Europe trip covering Amsterdam – London – Paris – Brussel with my parents,  a honeymoon trip to Perth… errkkk.. yes dear.. you got it right..  I had got married too.. hehehe.. I engaged end of Dec 2014 and married a year ago.. That’s why it had been a very busy time for me, preparing for my big day, with my little brother also married a year before me… even some of my traveling was done without any preparation before hand. Earlier this year also, I manage to grab a very cheap flight ticket to Romania & Rome and travel with my husband and friends. And I just came back from a roadtrip in Hokaido Japan with my family a month ago..

At Zaans Schaans, Amsterdam

At Zaans Schaans, Amsterdam

The Sydney Opera House, May 2014

The Sydney Opera House, May 2014

The Stone Forest of Kunming, Sept 2014

The Stone Forest of Kunming, Sept 2014

Nagoya Castle, November 2014

Nagoya Castle, November 2014

The Great Ocean Road of Melbourne, Jan 2015

The Great Ocean Road of Melbourne, Jan 2015

The Danau Toba of Medan, February 2015

The Danau Toba of Medan, February 2015

Fremantle Harbour, September 2015

Fremantle Harbour, September 2015

My Wedding Day

My Wedding Day

Since everything ended already, now, I think I should really try to find the right balance to begin writing again.. Yeah, this blog already became like my walking travel album.. There’s a lot of things that really want to share with others on my experience traveling to these places. I guess I start later with my experience traveling in Romania, not an average tourist place , but surprisingly very beautiful and nice place to visit.. Hopefully I’ll be able to find some time in between to be able to update my travel blog slowly.. Stay tune for my updated travelogue yah !!..

The Colosseum of Rome, May 2016

The Colosseum of Rome, May 2016

The Peles Castle of Sinaia, Romania, May 2016

The Peles Castle of Sinaia, Romania, May 2016

2 responses to “A New Chapter Begin ..

  1. Can u share ur europe itinerary in sya Allah next year Dec i plan to go thanks in advance.

Leave a comment